skip navigation

PLAYER REGISTRATION 2022-23

All Windmills players/parents:

Please click on the below link to formally register your player for the 2022-23 season.

 

WINDMILLS NEWS

    Facebook

    Siteheader r5

    LINKS


    2022-23 TRYOUTS

    Thanks to all who attended our recent tryouts. Unfortunately, we had far more talent on the North Riverside fields than open roster spots on our 2022-23 teams.

    Most of our coaches have filled their rosters, although a few are still adding players. If you did not attend our tryout and are seeking a private tryout, please contact a coach at your age level.

    Our coaches this coming year are as follows:

    8U/Pinwheels Program: Katie Brennan (keightbrennan@gmail.com)

    9U: Brian Alvers (Brian_Alvers@hotmail.com)

    10U: Ryan McCarthy (RyanPMcCarthy46@yahoo.com)

    11U: Nick Sakellaris (NSakellaris@op97.org)

    12U: Damian Cruz (damianc192@gmail.com)

    13U/14U: Adam Young (AandDYoung@yahoo.com)

    15U: Mike Solberg (msolberg99@aol.com)

    15U: Elizabeth Kiefer (enkiefer@gmail.com)

    16U: Laura Chambers (lchambers11@comcast.net)

    18U: Emily Noel (EmilyNoel139@gmail.com)

    10U LOOKING FOR PLAYERS

    Our 10U squad is seeking a couple of additional players to add to its roster. If you are interested in a tryout, contact Coach Ryan McCarthy at RyanPMcCarthy46@yahoo.com.


    Official sponsors of the Oak Park Windmills

    Donations

    Oak Park Apartments

    Visit Website

    Weather


    Player Payments

    Amount
    Windmills Team
    Player Name

    Spirit Shop